Hello again, it’s been a while. 

It’s 00:52. Which should mean I’m fast asleep. After all, she who shall not be named (the beautiful one) will no doubt wake up extra early on Saturday just to make sure daddy has his wake up call “let it go daddy, let it go” code for please can we watch Frozen…again!

But no, Instead I have somehow found my way back to theburtblog. Having re-read a few of my previous posts, I felt now was the right time to pick up where I left off. 

So you can expect a few awful handwriting pics. Terrible spelling, grammar and attrotious punctuation, as I fumble my way through self improvement. While I am at it may even have a stab reviewing a book or two…what could possibly go wrong 😉

Oh and I have a new pen. No, it’s not a Montblanc, but everyone has to start somewhere. Plus its a special treat for my right hand.

So until my next post, goodnight. 
No, it’s late. I’m not reading you a bed time story. 
Okay. Okay. But just the one. Are you sitting comfortably? Okay then…

Once upon a time there were four little Rabbits, and their names were Flopsy, Mopsy, Cotton-tail, and Peter…

Leave a Reply

